AR Rahman Rytham Film Song Free Download

Rhythm (Tamil: ரிதம்) is a 2000 Tamil film written and directed by Vasanth and produced by V. Natarajan. The film stars Arjun and Meena in lead roles with Lakshmi, Nagesh and Manivannan in supporting ones. Jyothika and Ramesh Aravind also appear in main roles in the film. The music is composed by A. R. Rahman, while cinematography was predominantly handled by P. S. Vinod and Sreekar Prasad edited the film. The film was released in September 2000, receiving highly positive reviews from critics and became successful.

1) Anbae Idhu song Download (Sadhana Sargam 5:58)
2) Ayyo Pathikichu song Download (Udit Narayan, Vasundhara Das 5:18)
3) Kaatre En Vasal song Download (Unnikrishnan, Kavita Krishnamurthy 6:18)
4) Nadhiye Nadhiye song Download (Unni Menon 6:50)


Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Popular Posts

Total Pageviews