Ajith's varalaaru Tamil movie songs

Varalaaru ('History') is a 2006 Indian Tamil film written and directed by K. S. Ravikumar. The film stars Ajith Kumar in three roles as a father and his two sons, while Asin and Kanika also played leading roles. The film's score and soundtrack were composed by A. R. Rahman, The film was referred to as Godfather prior to release but entertainement tax exemption changes led to the film being renamed. The film released on 20 October 2006 after long delays

1) Innisai (Remix) song Download (Pop Shalini & Thambi 05:19)

2) Kamma Karaiyil song Download (Naresh Iyer, Sowmya Raoh 05:30)

3) Katril song Download (S.P. Balasubramaniam, Sadhana Sargam, Reena Bhardwaj 06:04)

4) Ilamai (Remix) song Download (Suresh Peters, Blaaze 04:07)

5) Ilamai song Download (Aslam, Pop Shal8ini & Thambi 05:19)

6) Thottapuram song Download (Kalpana, Sonu Kakkar, Neol James, Peer Mohamad, Ranjith 05:30)

7) Innisai song Download (Naresh Iyer, Mahathi 03:41)

8) Theeyil Vizhundha song Download (A.R.Rahman 06:17)


Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Popular Posts

Total Pageviews